Latest Products http://www.universaloptics.in Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.universaloptics.in Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/lenses.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most preeminent Achromatic Lenses Manufacturers and Lenses Suppliers in India. We offer a huge array of Lenses that include Achromatic Lenses, Aspherical Lenses, Concave Lenses, Convex Lenses, Cylindrical Lenses, Meniscus Lenses, etc. Achromatic Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/achromatic-lenses.htm Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most prominent Small Achromatic Lens Manufacturers in India. The Achromatic Lenses ("achromat") are designed to eliminate chromatic and spherical aberrations inherent in singlet lenses. Aspherical Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/aspherical-lenses.htm Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most dependable Aspherical Glass Lens Exporters and Suppliers in India. The aspheric lens is a single element optical component with one aspheric convex surface and one Plano or Spherical convex surface. Concave Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/concave-lenses.htm Lenses Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the most eminent Double Concave Lenses Exporters and Plano Concave Lenses Suppliers in India. The Concave Lenses are used to obtain virtual and upright image of the abject. Double Concave Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/double-concave-lenses.htm Lenses Concave Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the most famed DCV Lenses Manufacturers in India. The Bi-concave glass lenses are manufactured with both surfaces concave. These lenses have negative focal lengths. Double Concave Lenses diverge the collimated incident light and form virtual images, etc. Plano Concave Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/plano-concave-lenses.htm Lenses Concave Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the most preeminent Precision Plano Concave Lenses Manufacturers in India. The Plano Concave Lenses are made from various materials, which are manufactured with one concave surface and one plane surface. These lenses have negative focal lengths. Convex Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/convex-lenses.htm Lenses Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as the well-reputed Plano Convex Lenses Manufacturer and amongst the reliable Double Convex Lenses Suppliers in India. The Convex Lenses offered by us possess high clarity, fine finish and excellent focal length that further assist in the close examination of small objects. Double Convex Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/double-convex-lenses.htm Lenses Convex Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the most overriding Double Convex Magnifying Lens Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Double Convex Lenses are manufactured with an identical or different convex surface on both sides of the lens. Plano Convex Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/plano-convex-lenses.htm Lenses Convex Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most preeminent Precision Plano-Convex Lenses Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Plano Convex Lenses are made from various materials. It presents a curved interface and a planar interface. Cylindrical Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/cylindrical-lenses.htm Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most eminent Cylindrical Lenses Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The array of the Cylindrical Lenses offered by us includes two types of lenses i.e. Plano Convex Cylindrical Lenses for line imaging, etc. Meniscus Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/meniscus-lenses.htm Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Meniscus Lenses made available by us are accessible in both positive and negative focal length. The Positive Meniscus Lenses are a convex-concave lens with thicker center than the edge where as negative meniscus lenses, etc. Photo Enlarger Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/photo-enlarger-lenses.htm Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Photo Enlarger Lenses is a multi element lens system used to produce photographic prints from the film or glass negatives. Our Photo Magnifier Lenses are available in various Focal lengths such as 50mm, 75mm, 105mm etc. Photo Imaging Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/photo-imaging-lenses.htm Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the best Photography Lenses Exporters in the international market. The Photo imaging lenses are used in multi format cameras and used for various applications. They are also available in various focal lengths. Triplet Lenses http://www.universaloptics.in/triplet-lenses.htm Lenses Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Triplet Lenses or loupe lenses offer the best performance in terms of achromatic clarity and have a relatively large viewing area. Our Triplet Objective Lens combines 3 cemented lenses, made from crown and flint glass and are corrected for chromatic aberration and barrel distortion. Prisms http://www.universaloptics.in/prisms.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche as one of the most prominent Prisms Exporters and Suppliers in the national as well as international market. Right-angle prism is the most common type of prisms. It is used to re-direct a beam of light at 90 degrees from the incident direction or used as a 180 beam retro-reflector. Optical Filters http://www.universaloptics.in/optical-filters.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality Optical Interference Filters in the market. Colored glass filters are optical components that control incident wavelength by distribution. Thus more than 60 different Infrared Optical Filters materials are at your continuous disposal. Optical Windows http://www.universaloptics.in/optical-windows.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Optical Windows, we are the best destination for you. Our Optical Glass Windows are used for protecting fragile optical components inside an assembly. AR coated BK7 glass window is the most common type. Beam Splitters http://www.universaloptics.in/beam-splitters.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most staggering Optical Beam Splitter Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Polarizing cube Beam Splitters split randomly polarized beams into two orthogonal, linearly polarized components: S-polarized light is reflected at a 90° angle while P-polarized light is transmitted. Reflectiors and Mirrors http://www.universaloptics.in/reflectiors-and-mirrors.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high precision Reflectiors and Mirrors in the global as well as domestic market. The company is one of the prominent Plain Mirror Manufacturers in the country. A mirror is an object with a surface that has good secular reflection i.e. it is smooth enough to form an image. Glass Magnifier http://www.universaloptics.in/glass-magnifier.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the most preeminent Magnifier Lens Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer two types of Glass Magnifier i.e. Spherical Lens Magnifier and Jewelry Triplet Magnifier. The spherical lens magnifier is perfect for reading the small print in books, etc. Glass Moulds http://www.universaloptics.in/glass-moulds.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most overruling Pressed Glass Moulds Manufacturers and Optical Glass Moulds Suppliers in India. We have a complete spectrum of Optical Glasses manufactured by Schott, Ohara, Pilkington and many others. Optical Glasses http://www.universaloptics.in/optical-glasses.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a complete range of Optical Glasses manufactured by Schott, Ohara, and Pilkington among others. Our Optical Eye Glasses includes the full index range in ingot, block, and strip form. We store a tremendous inventory of raw optical materials to better service the needs of our customers. Opto-Mechanical Components http://www.universaloptics.in/opto-mechanical-components.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture various types of high precision assemblies and sub assemblies as per customer’s requirements. We maintain high tolerances for our Opto-Mechanical Components using our CNC machines. They are designed and manufactured as per the global standard and quality. Telescopes http://www.universaloptics.in/telescopes.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Optical Telescopes are designed for daytime observers. The objective lens is large enough to produce crisp, bright images. Our Discovery Telescopes are the first choice of instrument for anyone who has a great view of the nature or the surrounding. Optical Machinery http://www.universaloptics.in/optical-machinery.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of highly advanced Optical Machinery in the industry. Our Optical Lens Machinery is produced and designed as per the international quality and norms.